Phone: Administration: 239-433-0080 / Prevention-Inspections: 239-482-8030
South Trail Fire & Rescue District
Administration

Administrative Staff

Please note: Under Florida law, email addresses are public records. If you do not want your email address released in response to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead contact this office by phone or in writing.

  Fire Chief Gene Rogers
    Email: GRogers@southtrailfire.org
    Phone: 239-433-0080

   AssistantDivision Chief Chris Wolfe Fire Chief of Operations David Bollen

    Email: DBollen@southtrailfire.org
    Phone: 239-433-0080

 

  

   Assistant Fire Chief of Support and Services Todd Anderson

    Email: TAnderson@southtrailfire.org
    Phone: 239-433-0080

Cindi Gallman

   Division Chief of Safety/Training & EMS Brian Angelson

    Email: BAngelson@southtrailfire.org
    Phone: 239-433-0080

   Director of Finance Vicky Deleacaes

    Email: VDeleacaes@southtrailfire.org
    Phone: 239-433-0080

    Director of Public Relations Amy Bollen
      Email: ABollen@southtrailfire.org
      Phone: 239-936-5281

   Public Education Specialist, Lindsey Powell
     Email: LPowell@southtrailfire.org
     Phone: 239-936-5281

    Director of Human Resources, Donnie Laubheimer
      Email: DLaubheimer@southtrailfire.org
      Phone: 239-433-0080

Candy Morse    Administrative Assistant, Candy Morse
      Email: CMorse@southtrailfire.org
      Phone: 239-433-0080

                                                                                               

To request a public record, please contact Public Records Custodian, Donnie Laubheimer, by email at dlaubheimer@southtrailfire.org, by phone at 239-433-0080, or by mail at 5531 Halifax Avenue, Fort Myers, FL 33912.

Please note: Under Florida law, email addresses are public records. If you do not want your email address released in response to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact this office by phone or in writing.

This link leads to the machine-readable files that are made available in response to the federal Transparency in Coverage Rule and includes negotiated service rates and out-of-network allowed amounts between health plans and healthcare providers. The machine readable files are formatted to allow researchers, regulators, and application developers to more easily access and analyze data. 




Page Last Updated: Apr 03, 2024 (13:08:09)
-
Contact Info
South Trail Fire and Rescue District
5531 Halifax Ave.
Fort Myers, FL 33912
  Administration: 239-433-0080 / Prevention-Inspections: 239-482-8030

Top of Page image
Powered By UnionActive - Copyright © 2024. All Rights Reserved.