Home Administration Operations Prevention About Links

 

Administration...

Millage Rate Referendum on August 26

A Message from Chief William Lombardo

FAQ: Why do the fire truck and ambulance
both respond to medical calls?

FAQ: Why do I see the fire truck at Publix?

 

 

 

Please note: Under Florida law, e-mail addresses are public records.
If you do not want your e-mail address released in response to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact this office by phone or in writing.

Board of Commissioners

Administration

Richard O. Neville
Chair
rneville@southtrailfire.org
William B. Lombardo
Fire Chief
blombardo@southtrailfire.org
John F. Anderson
Secretary-Treasurer
janderson@southtrailfire.org
Benjamin Bengston
Assistant Fire Chief
bbengston@southtrailfire.org
Dale Deleacaes
Commissioner
ddeleacaes@southtrailfire.org
Don Laubheimer
Human Resources Administrator
dlaubheimer@southtrailfire.org
Larry Hirshman
Commissioner
lhirshman@southtrailfire.org
Vicky Deleacaes
Financial Manager
vdeleacaes@southtrailfire.org
Edwin C. Sokel, Jr.
Commissioner
esokel@southtrailfire.org
Martica Pitt
Receptionist
mpitt@southtrailfire.org

Board of Commissioners' Meetings are held the third Monday of every month except in
January and February when the meetings are held on the Tuesday following the third Monday.
Meetings are held at Station #63, 5531 Halifax Avenue, at 5:30 p.m.


The following documents require Adobe® Reader® to open

          Return to top of page


       

    Mailing Address
    South Trail Fire and Rescue
    5531 Halifax Ave
    Fort Myers, FL 33912


     
    Phone: (239) 433-0080
    Fax: (239) 433-1941

     

     

 
| HOME | About South Trail | Action Shots | AdministrationApparatus |
|
Awards | CERT | CommissionersExplorers  | History | Honor Guard | LinksMission |
| Operations | Operations Personnel | Phoenix Award |
Photo AlbumPrevention |
 | Public Education | Safety House | StationsTraining | USAR | What's New